The Official Website of TEQNiK G

TEQNiK G - The Life & Rhymes LP


Artist: TEQNiK G

Album: The Life & Rhymes LP

Release Date: March 21, 2015 (Compact Disc)

Release Date: May 15, 2017 (Cassette Tape)

Record Label: Not Just Entertainment

1) That Trap (Intro)
2) It's Like That (Featuring Stoneybertz)
3) No More (Featuring Big Ro & Che Bong)
4) Smoke Screens (Featuring Urbnturbn)
5) Bag It Up
6) I Need A...
7) Roll Dat Reefer (Featuring Hott)
8) Puffin (Interlude)
9) Notebook of Rap
10) Beast Mode
11) State of Mind (Featuring Earsiq)
12) Widefield (Interlude)
13) Box State Representatives (Featuring Che Bong, Milogic, Tee3, Stoneybertz, Ibe Hustles & Hott)
14) Outro